Provincial Nominee Program (PNP)

Most provinces in Canada have an agreement with the Government of Canada that allows them to nominate immigrants who wish to settle in that province. Each Canadian province and has their own unique Provincial Nomination Program. With the exception of the province of Quebec as they have their own selection programs. To apply under the Provincial Nominee Program you must be nominated by the Canadian province or territory where you are interested to establish yourself. Following is a list of the provinces and territories currently participating in this program. The criteria vary among the provinces, therefore please call us for an assessment for one to meet your qualifications.

  • Alberta
  • Manitoba
  • Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Ontario
  • Saskatchewan
  • British Columbia
  • New Brunswick
  • Nova Scotia
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Yukon
  • Northwest Territories